Hours, Locations & Holiday Schedule

Hours, Locations & Holiday Schedule

Library Hours

Monday - Thursday9:00 AM — 9:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM — 5:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM — 4:00 PM
Sunday1:00 PM — 4:00 PM

We are closed Sundays in July and August.

2024 Holiday Calendar

New Year's Day
Mon, Jan 1- CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day
Mon, Jan 15- CLOSED
President's Day
Mon, Feb 19- CLOSED
Good Friday
Fri, Mar 29- CLOSED
Easter Saturday
Sat, Mar 30- CLOSED
Easter
Sun, Mar 31- CLOSED
Mother's Day
Sun, May 12- CLOSED
Memorial Day Weekend
Sat, May 25- CLOSED
Memorial Day Weekend
Sun, May 26- CLOSED
Memorial Day Weekend
Mon, May 27- CLOSED
Independence Day
Thurs, July 4- CLOSED
Labor Day Weekend
Sat, Aug 31- CLOSED
Labor Day Weekend
Sun, Sep 1- CLOSED
Labor Day Weekend
Mon, Sep 2- CLOSED
Columbus Day Parade
Sun, Oct 13- CLOSED
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 14- CLOSED
Thanksgiving
Thurs, Nov 28- CLOSED
Thanksgiving Friday
Fri, Nov 29- Close at 5pm
Tree Lighting
Sun, Dec 1- CLOSED
Christmas Eve
Tues, Dec 24- CLOSED
Christmas
Wed, Dec 25- CLOSED
New Year's Eve
Tues, Dec 31- CLOSED

Don't Miss Out

Stay informed of what's happening and upcoming events.

Subscribe

Stay informed of what's happening and upcoming events.
Click Here

Did you know you can borrow museum passes?

And that the digital library is open 24 hours a day?